June 17, 2020

Join CBRS Alliance President Dave Wright as he shares his insights alongside other shared spectrum industry leaders, for a webinar on national approaches to spectrum sharing.

  • Date/Time: Wednesday, June 17 – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
  • Location: Virtual Event – Register here

Panelists will include:

  • Dave Wright, President of the CBRS Alliance
  • Martha Suarez, President of the Dynamic Spectrum Alliance
  • Philip Marnick, Ofcom Spectrum Group Director, UK
  • Jameson Dempsey, Government Affairs Counsel, Loon
  • Patrick Van Niftrik, European Satellite Operator’s Association