At the July 2021 Member Meeting, CBRS experts gathered to provide an overview of OnGo. The presentation slides are available here.

Speakers included:

  • Welcome & Introduction
    • Alan Ewing, Executive Director, OnGo Alliance
  • What is TARDyS3?
    • Mark Gibson, CommScope
    • Mrs. Vernita Harris, Director, Spectrum Policy and Programs, Department of Defense Chief Information Officer
  • Member Deployment Stories
    • Taso Zografos, Geoverse
    • Todd Harpest, MetaLINK Technologies
    • Fernando Torres, MetaLINK Technologies
  • Spectrum Regulatory Update: Canada; 3.45; 3.7; and NTIA Transition Plan
    • Dave Wright, President, OnGo Alliance
    • Andrew Clegg, Google
  • SAS Admin Panel
    • Masoud Olfat, Federated Wireless
    • Andrew Clegg, Google
    • Mark Gibson, CommScope
    • Naotaka Sato, Sony