In January 2021, the OnGo Alliance gathered for its January 2021 Members Meeting. Speakers included:

  • Dave Wright, President, OnGo Alliance
  • Frederick D. Moorefield Jr., Deputy CIO for Command, Control and, Communications, U.S. Office of the Secretary of Defense
  • Alexander Kühn, Deputy Head of Spectrum & CEPT CPG Chair, BNetzA
  • Dr. Martha Suarez, President, Dynamic Spectrum Alliance

View the presentation slides here