On May 30, 2018, the CBRS Alliance Technical Working Group (TWG) hosted an educational webinar for both members and non-members covering the key highlights of our newly released Baseline Specifications for OnGo Network Services and Co-Existence.

The webinar was hosted by the following CBRS Alliance TWG leaders:

  • Al Jette, Head of North American Standards at Nokia Networks, CBRS Alliance Technical Workgroup Chair
  • Iwajlo Angelow, Head of Nokia Delegation in 3GPP RAN4, CBRS Alliance Radio Workgroup Chair
  • Dr. Gary Boudreau, LTE System Architect at Ericsson, CBRS Alliance Coexistence Workgroup Chair
  • Dr. Masoud Olfat, Director Product & Technology Standards at Federated Wireless, CBRS Alliance Network Services Workgroup Chair

Watch the full webinar below or review the presentation here.